Personal tools
You are here: Home 2022 Davis Chinese Association Scholarship Recipients Awarded
Document Actions

2022 Davis Chinese Association Scholarship Recipients Awarded

Congratulations to our 2022 DCA Scholarship Recipients!

The Davis Chinese Association is proud to announce our 2022 Scholarship Recipients!
Many thanks to our hard-working Scholarship Committee for taking the time to carefully review the many excellent students who applied this year.

2022 DCA Scholarship Recipients:

* Davis Chinese Association Scholarship - May Wang
* Ronald F. Soohoo Memorial Scholarship - Andrew Wong
* Shang Fa Yang Memorial Scholarship - Jason Guo
* Ying Yung Tsao and Annie Tsao Van Memorial Scholarship - Claire (Xiao Jing) Liu Hays
* Leslie and Gregory Chin Memorial Scholarship - Jason Ma

Many thanks to our generous donors for sponsoring these generous scholarships. Please consider a tax-deductible donation to our Davis Chinese Scholarship Endowment Fund so we may continue to recognize these remarkable students.

Davis Chinese Association Scholarship Committee:
Linda Tsao Yang, Albert Yang, Pam Taheri, Ying Fang, Terry Leung, and Frances Leung

This site provided with the assistance of the Davis Community Network.