Personal tools
You are here: Home Davis Chinese Association Awards 2024 Scholarships
Document Actions

Davis Chinese Association Awards 2024 Scholarships

Congratulations to the Davis Chinese Association Scholarship Recipients!

The Davis Chinese Association is proud to announce our 2024 Scholarship Recipients!
Many thanks to our hard-working Scholarship Committee for taking the time to carefully review the many excellent students who applied this year.

2024 DCA Scholarship Recipients:

* Davis Chinese Association Scholarship - Yuhan Du

* Ying Yung Tsao and Annie Tsao Van Memorial Scholarship - Hannah Cui

* Ronald F. Soohoo Memorial Scholarship - Kevin Wong

* Shang Fa Yang Memorial Scholarship - Daniel Hu

* George Chin Memorial Scholarship - Grace Hadani

* Richard Chin Memorial Scholarship - Alice Chen

* Nelly Chin Memorial Scholarship - Chenfei Zhu

Many thanks to our generous donors for sponsoring these generous scholarships. Please consider a tax-deductible donation in any amount to our Davis Chinese Scholarship Endowment Fund so we may continue to recognize these remarkable students.

Davis Chinese Association Scholarship Committee:
Linda Tsao Yang, Albert Yang, Pam Taheri, Ying Fang, Terry Leung, and Frances Leung

This site provided with the assistance of the Davis Community Network.