Personal tools
You are here: Home About the PTA Past Boards and Committee Chairs 2010-11 PTA Board
Document Actions

2010-11 PTA Board

Executive Board and Committee Chairs 


President Sarah Rock 902-0959
Vice President Kevin Smith 916-838-6651
Secretary Kristen Hill 979-1176
Treasurer Toni Terhaar 574-7203
Historian Diana Hoffmann 757-7531
Auditor Open    
Parliamentarian Mike Nolan 750-1866
Newsletter Editor Cheri Herman 753-4263
Listserv Administrator Robert Lawson 916-734-3673
Website Manager Larry McCoy 758-1951
Parent Education Open    
Directory Open    
Membership Roberta Kuhlman 867-3559
Logowear Kristen Hill 979-1176
Volunteer Coordinator Lynn Arner 902-5097
E-Scrip Susan Osfeld 756-8095
Garden Coordinator Open    
Hospitality Melony Matthews
Todd Haverlock
Green Committee Bill Heinicke


Would you like to join our board? Come join our team to support the students and staff at Emerson. Could you help with one-time projects? Contact Susan Osfeld at

This site provided with the assistance of the Davis Community Network.