Personal tools
You are here: Home About the PTA Past Boards and Committee Chairs 2013-14 PTA Board and Committee Chairs
Document Actions

2013-14 PTA Board and Committee Chairs


PTA Board
President Pam Pacelli 867-3679
Principal Alicia Cummings
Teacher Rep Kathy Koblik
Vice President Ahna Heller 400-6815
Treasurer Christina Sturm 761-1259
Secretary OPEN
Auditor Julie Noren
Parliamentarian Kathleen Thompson 297-5388
Historian Diana Hoffmann 916-505-8912


Committee Chairs/Coordinators
Volunteer Coordinator Lynn Arner
Membership Nicole Starsinic

Logowear Kristen Hill 979-1176
Website Manager Larry McCoy 758-1951
Hospitality Judy Frederickson 848-6718
Listserv Administrator Larry McCoy 758-1951
The following positions are currently not filled.
Parent Education OPEN    
Directory OPEN    
eScrip Coordinator OPEN

Newsletter Editor OPEN


This site provided with the assistance of the Davis Community Network.