Personal tools
You are here: Home Chinese Language Program
Document Actions

Chinese Language Program

All junior high and senior high students are welcome.

Let's learn Chinese together!Levels

First started in 2005, the Chinese Language Program now offers 4 levels:

  • Level I
  • Level II
  • Level III
  • Level IV (Honors)


  • Use pinyin to pronounce Chinese
  • Learn simplified characters
  • Develop reading, writing, speaking and listening skills

  • Explore Chinese culture, ancient to modern


  • Ni Hao
  • Integrated Chinese
  • Other Supplementary References


More information? 

Email or contact DHS counselors 530-757-5400


This site provided with the assistance of the Davis Community Network.