Personal tools
You are here: Home Board of Directors
Document Actions

Board of Directors

We have an active volunteer board of community members who oversee the organization to promote the stability and continued development of Yolo County CASA.

President:  Ginni Davis,
Vice President:  Mary Patricia Whelan-Miille,
Secretary:  Diana Glick,
Treasurer:  Vickie Rafter,

This site provided with the assistance of the Davis Community Network.