Personal tools
You are here: Home Contacts
Document Actions


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 376, Davis, CA 95617


Clubhouse Address:

309 East 14th Street, Davis, CA


DTC Contacts:

President:  Annemarie Zurborg
Vice-President:  Jeff Irwin
Secretary: Donna Reed

Membership:  Linda McKenna

Clubhouse Manager:  Dennis Anderson

Social Director:  Sharon Opfell

Treasurer:  Julie Kuo

Interclub Coordinator:  Janine Carlson

Webmaster: Janine "the computer lady" Carlson

This site provided with the assistance of the Davis Community Network.