Personal tools
You are here: Home Association Board
Document Actions

Association Board

The 2008/2009 Association Board consists of the following neighborhood members:


Chair            -        Phil Wyels

                              2526 Caravaggio Drive

                              (530) 753-0460


Vice-Chair    -         Phil King

Secretary     -         Brian Meux

                              (530) 758-3140


 Treasurer    -         Jerry Johnson

Director-at-Large - Brian MacAloon



This site provided with the assistance of the Davis Community Network.