Personal tools
You are here: Home About the PTA Past Boards and Committee Chairs 2009-10 PTA Board
Document Actions

2009-10 PTA Board

2009-10 PTA Board

by Emerson PTA — last modified 02-13-2010 10:46 AM

Executive Board and Committee Chairs


President Sarah Rock
Vice President Frances McChesney
Treasurer Kevin Smith
Historian Diana Hoffmann
Auditor John Yoder
Parliamentarian Mike Nolan
Newsletter Editor Cheri Herman
Listserv Administrator Robert Lawson
Website Manager Susan Osfeld
Parent Education Anne Happel
Directory Moreen Libet
Membership Roberta Kuhlman
Logowear Lorna Wilson
Volunteer Coordinator Cindy & Mark Robinson
E-Scrip Susan Osfeld
Garden Coordinator Pat Dressendorfer
Hospitality Toni Terhaar
Green Committee Jill Van Zanten


Would you like to join our board? Come join our team to support the students and staff at Emerson. Could you help with one-time projects? Contact Cindy or Mark Robinson, our volunteer coordinators at

This site provided with the assistance of the Davis Community Network.